Feel the Fire…

Feel the Fire..

So many generous souls in this world.  I want to thank all of you that helped “Fire in the Rainstorm” in its creation. Those that donated items, and your time.. you really made an impression on me.  There are no words in the spoken word to truly tell you what your generosity felt to me.  Without you.. Fire in the Rainstorm would not be.
Now the work comes to marketing and promotion.  LOTS of things to do. Videos, interviews, reviews, of course radio promotion.
Working at Imaginary Road Studios in April 2014

Working at Imaginary Road Studios in April 2014

I’m feeling the burn…. are you?

Stay tuned…Imaginary Road Studios

About Kori Linae

I am a musician. I play piano, keyboards and native american flute. I compose music to express my journey in the hopes I can help you with your journey! I love the ocean, walking and reading. Peace in Music.. is my mantra.
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

