Pick your Perk…

When I wrote the music for FIRE IN THE RAINSTORM, I had many influences that helped create the beautiful songs you will hear on the album. Environmental, animals, close friends, pain, happiness, love and peace.  I asked for help to get me into Imaginary Road Studios to record the album, and WOW did you guys help!!!  WHAT an AMAZING thing that was.  This album means so much more to me than I can express in words.

I come to you now to ask you for more help to continue this album on its journey. You are my collaborators, muses and patrons. The dream is to share this music worldwide.  To do that, I come to you again for your help.. whether you can contribute $1, $10 or $15, anything helps! You can pick your perk!  You can say to your friends and family – that you are part of something AMAZING, and its TRUE!

Thank you for all you do…

Kori at the beach!

Kori at the beach!

To contribute click:

Fire in the Rainstorm

About Kori Linae

I am a musician. I play piano, keyboards and native american flute. I compose music to express my journey in the hopes I can help you with your journey! I love the ocean, walking and reading. Peace in Music.. is my mantra.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

