Integrating…

So its been a while since I posted anything.  Not because I couldn’t.. because of time.  With the release of FIRE IN THE RAINSTORM, I’ve been extremely busy.In July, FIRE IN THE RAINSTORM hit number two on the Top 100 ZMR International Radio Airplay.  What an AWESOME trip that was!  There is some outstanding music on that chart as well.  We were quite proud of that!

Photo by Jason Wallis Photography

Photo by Jason Wallis Photography

  1. July, FIRE IN THE RAINSTORM hit number two on the Top 100 ZMR International Radio charts. 
  2. August FIRE IN THE RAINSTORM hit number three on the ZMR Charts again.
  3. I am planning 2016/2017 Western US Tour
  4. Planning out videos for monthly release
  5. Planning out a merchandise line – Peace in Music
  6. Submitted FIRE IN THE RAINSTORM to the 58th Grammys® !!
  7. Joined Western Arts Alliance or WAA – LOTS of research in the next year
  8. Listening to a TON of artists entering the 58th Grammys®
  9. Porting my website over to WordPress!

That is just a nutshell to what I’ve been doing. I could go ON and on and on.. but I won’t bore you!

Have a fabulous weekend!

Peace in Music..

k

About Kori Linae

I am a musician. I play piano, keyboards and native american flute. I compose music to express my journey in the hopes I can help you with your journey! I love the ocean, walking and reading. Peace in Music.. is my mantra.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?

