Still wondering about my album “Fire in the Rainstorm”??

Wonder no more!! Reviews on iTunes, Amazon, CdBaby are all getting 5 star reviews from fans, friends and reviewers.  I am humbled, grateful and relieved. THIS has been the most risky of my albums, however, I felt and still feel VERY confident in my abilities as a pianist.  Check out this review from Bill Binkelman :

Wind and Wire Review by Bill Binkelman

I guarantee you will want this album as much as I wanted to make it.  What a blessing it was to have you come and support the album and made it happen.  My thoughts on it via video.. thanks to my son Tyler who helped shoot it, and directed me.  The furry members of our family joined in the fray!

Help me finish my journey to Market and Promote the album!

IndieGoGo Fire in the Rainstorm

Lots of love!

More to come..

k

About Kori Linae

I am a musician. I play piano, keyboards and native american flute. I compose music to express my journey in the hopes I can help you with your journey! I love the ocean, walking and reading. Peace in Music.. is my mantra.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thoughts?